Holiday Schedule 2020

The Salem Public Library will be closed on the following dates:

New Year’s
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (closing at noon)
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20, 2020

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 17, 2020

Easter
Sunday, April 12, 2020

Patriots’ Day
Monday, April 20, 2020

Memorial Day weekend
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day Weekend
Friday, July 3, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day weekend
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020

Halloween
Saturday, October 31, 2020

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2020

Christmas
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (closing at noon)
Friday, December 25, 2020

New Year’s
Thursday, December 31, 2020 (closing at noon)
Friday, January 1, 2021